Been Busy


On top of college and homework, I have been digging out the dirt in our flower bed when ever it isn’t raining, so I have been very busy lately.

As if those two things weren’t enough to keep me from blogging, the power cord to my computer broke, and I have been without a computer of my own for a week or two now. But this just means I get a new computer. Right???

Before you say that power cords can be replaced, this is the second power cord that has broken. Not to mention the wireless connection hasn’t worked for a year now, and it was getting slow. So I was in need of an upgrade anyway — the cord braking was just the camel that broke the straw’s back.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

