What To Do With All That Candy?


Between free candy from the dining hall and my R.A. coming through with reverse trick-or-treating, I have gathered a little stash of sugar laden goodies. (I was trying hard not to collect too much.)

As I did not want to be eating it for the rest of the week, Halloween night became candy night:

PB&C (peanut butter and candy)

This doesn’t take care of anything chewy, or the jaw breakers… but it tasted pretty good! This way I am not eating it for a week after, and I had to stay up till 4:00 am finishing physics homework anyway, so no worries about the sugar high :)

haha! That is how I spent Halloween. Hope you had a good day, whatever you did!

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

