Things To Share


If you liked the French memory boards, you’ll love these. I was stumbling around the internet, and I found these amazing projects. I just had to share  ^_^

click the picture to go to the blog

This is great! My jewelry is always in a knot in a box (if not in a knot on my dresser *taps fingers together and looks away*). I love this idea!

click the picture
I know you want to

I do not own enough makeup to justify doing this…. though I am sure there are countless other things this board could be used for. Here is one more link, with more of these lovely magnet boards!! :D Chem them out!!

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

